Ayodhya Ram Mandir Inauguration Invitation Guest List 2024 – Opening Pooja, Live Darshan and Schedule for Aarti

Ayodhya Ram Mandir inauguration ceremony will start from January 16, 2024, complete ram mandir inauguration invitation list is given below

Ram Mandir Inauguration Invitation List

Ram Mandir Inauguration Invitation List: Ayodhya is a profoundly significant place, bearing immense spiritual, historical, and cultural importance for Hindus. Tied to the Ramayana, it’s Rama Lalla’s birthplace. The contentious Ram Janmabhoomi and Babri Masjid remain focal points in Ayodhya’s history.
The much-anticipated construction of the revered Ram Temple in Ayodhya stands as this year’s most awaited project. The grand consecration ceremony for the Ram Mandir is set for January 22, 2024.

Ram Mandir Inauguration Invitation List overview

ArticleRam Mandir Invitation List 2024 Celebrity Invite for Opening, Date
Name of PlaceRam Mandir
LocationAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh, India
Governing BodyShri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra
Date of InaugurationJanuary 22, 2024
Festival CelebratedRama Navami
Official Link https://srjbtkshetra.org
Ram Mandir Ayodhya Inauguration overview

Ram Mandir Inauguration Attendees List 2024

The Ram Mandir Trust has sent out invitations to notable figures, including cricketers, industrialists, and actors. This prestigious guest list also encompasses families of Karsevaks involved in the movement, alongside one representative from each of 50 foreign countries globally.

Invited GuestsProfession/Designation
Narendra ModiPrime Minister Of India
Sachin TendulkarFormer Cricketer
Virat KohliCricketer
Mukesh AmbaniIndustrialist
Gautam AdaniIndustrialist
Ratan TataIndustrialist/ Philanthropist
Arun GovilActor
Deepika ChikhaliaActor
Yogi AdityanathChief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh
Baba RamdevSaint
Mohan BhagwatRashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh chief
Ram Mandir Inauguration Invitation Guest List

Ayodhya Ram Mandir Guest Invitation List 2024

Mr. Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India, has finalized the guest list for the “Ram Mandir Inauguration” in 2024. The official Invitation List includes approximately 2,200 additional guests and nearly 4,000 saints, as confirmed by Champat Rai, the general secretary of the Ram Temple Trust.

Spiritual figures like Dalai Lama, Mata Amritanandamayi from Kerala, Baba Ramdev, heads of prominent temples like Kashi Vishwanath and Vaishno Devi, along with leaders from religious and constitutional organizations, have received invitations for the auspicious event.

List of Ram Mandir Ayodhya Trust Members

Padamshri Shree K PrasaranFounder Trustee Member. Senior Most Advocate of Supreme Court
Swami Vasudevanand Saraswati Ji MaharajMember
Swami Vishvprashannteerth Ji MaharajMember
Yug Purush Permanend Giri Ji MaharajMember
Shree Vimalendra Mohan Pratap MishrMember
Dr. Anil MishrMember
Swami Govind Dev Giri Ji MaharajTreasurer
Shree Kameshwar Chaupal Mehant Nirtya Gopal Das Ji MaharajPresident
Shree Champat RaiGeneral Secretary
Mehant Dinendra Das Ji 
Shree Gyanesh Kumar. IAS. Above Joint Secretary Designation in Central Government. (Ex Officio Member) 
Shree Avnish Awasthi. IAS D M Ayodhya 
Shree Nrependra Mishr. IAS. Chairman- Construction Committee 
Ayodhya Ram Mandir Trust Members List

Ram Mandir Ayidhya Opening Pooja 2024

Ram Mandir Pooja scheduled for January 22, 2024, during the auspicious Abhijeet Muhurat, conducted under the supervision of Pandit Laxmikant Dixit along with 121 Vedic Brahmins.

Ram Mandir Live Darshan

  • Temple Darshan Timing: 7 AM to 11:30 AM and 2 PM to 7 PM
  • Aarti timings:
    • Jagaran or Shringar Aarti: 6:30 AM
    • Sandhya Aarti: 7:30 PM

Read :

List of Diwali Puja Samagri in English and Hindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics