Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List

Check out Bigg Boss Kannada season 9 elimination list, there are 18 contestants in show which are giving full entertainments by participating in various day to day tasks

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List

The Bigg Boss Kannada show contestants will get eliminated from the competition on the based of received public votes, least scored. Bigg Boss Kannada season 9 elimination list is given below.

Bigg Boss Kannada, the spin-off series of popular reality game show Bigg Boss, is back with its 9th season, with superstar of the Sandalwood film industry, Kiccha Sudeep back as the show’s host, after premiering 8 successful seasons.

The Bigg Boss show was launched in 2013 and turned out to be one of the most popular reality shows in the Kannada entertainment industry. The last season of the show was concluded in August 2021, declaring Manju Pavagada as its winner.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination List

S.No.Contestant NameProfessionPast Season
1Roopesh ShettyActorOTT Season
2Aryavardhan GurujiNumerologistOTT Season
3Sanya IyerTV ActressOTT Season
4Rakesh AdigaActorOTT Season
5Divya UrudugaActressSeason 8
6Prashanth SambargiBusinessmanSeason 8
7Aishwarya PissayBike RiderN/A
8Arun SagarActorSeason 1
9Kavyashree GowdaTV ActressN/A
10Darsh ChandrappaActorN/A
11Anupama GowdaActressSeason 5
12Rupesh RajannaActivistN/A
13Amulya GowdaTV ActressN/A
14Vinod GobaragalaActorN/A
15Neha GowdaActressN/A
16Mayuri KyatariTV ActressN/A
17Deepika DasActressSeason 7
18NawazMovie ReviewerN/A
List of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Elimination

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Contestants List

  • Roopesh Shetty
  • Rakesh Adiga
  • Sanaya Iyer
  • Aryavardhan Guruji
  • Arun Sagar
  • Mayuri Kyatari
  • Deepika Das
  • Review Nawaz
  • Divya Uruduga
  • Darsh Chandrappa
  • Prashanth Sambargi
  • Amulya Gowda
  • Vinod Gobbaragola
  • Neha Ramakrishna
  • Rupesh Rajanna
  • Aishwarya Pissay
  • Kavyashree Gowda
  • Anupama Gowda

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Voting Result

ShowBigg Boss Kannada Season 9
Host Kichha Sudeep
ProducerEndemol India
TV ChannelColors Kannada
Streaming PartnerVoot
Start Date 24th September 2022
Bigg Boss 9 Kannada Online Voting Result

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Captain

Rakesh Adiya is the new captain of Bigg Boss Kannada season 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics