List of BRS MLAs Telangana

Telangana's 119 BRS MLAs hold mandate from the state's constituencies, the dominant party, BRS (Bharat Rashtra Samithi), commands 103 seats in the legislative assembly

Brs Mlas List

The Telangana BRS MLAs list comprises the elected representatives of the Telangana Legislative Assembly. The most recent Assembly elections took place in 2018, resulting in the election of 119 MLAs and the nomination of one.

Anticipated for December this year, the upcoming Assembly elections will continue this democratic process. In Telangana, citizens directly elect MLAs for each constituency, highlighting the direct engagement of the populace in shaping their legislative representation.

Every MLA’s tenure spans five years, subject to disqualification, resignation, or demise. Here, we’ve presented the Telangana MLA roster, encompassing individuals’ names, affiliated parties, and respective constituencies.


Telangana comprises 119 constituencies, each represented by a Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). The present legislators in the Legislative Assembly were elected during the year 2018. You can find the list of Telangana MLAs below.

Telangana MLA NamePartyConstituency
Koneru KonappaBharat Rashtra SamithiSirpur
Balka SumanBharat Rashtra SamithiChennur (SC)
Durgam ChinnaiahBharat Rashtra SamithiBellampalli (SC)
Diwakar Rao NadipelliBharat Rashtra SamithiMancherial
Atram SakkuBharat Rashtra SamithiAsifabad (ST)
Ajmeera RekhaBharat Rashtra SamithiKhanapur (ST)
Jogu RamannaBharat Rashtra SamithiAdilabad
Rathod Bapu RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiBoath (ST)
Allola Indrakaran ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNirmal
Gaddigari Vittal ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMudhole
Asannagari Jeevan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiArmur
Shakil Aamir MohammedBharat Rashtra SamithiBodhan
Hanmanth ShindeBharat Rashtra SamithiJukkal (SC)
Pocharam Srinivas ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiBanswada
Jajala SurenderBharat Rashtra SamithiYellareddy
Gampa GovardhanBharat Rashtra SamithiKamareddy
Bigala GaneshBharat Rashtra SamithiNizamabad (Urban)
Baji Reddy GoverdhanBharat Rashtra SamithiNizamabad (Rural)
Vemula Prashanth ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiBalkonda
Kalvakuntla Vidya Sagar RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiKoratla
M Sanjay KumarBharat Rashtra SamithiJagtial
Koppula EshwarBharat Rashtra SamithiDharmapuri
Korukanti ChandarBharat Rashtra SamithiRamagundam
Dasari Manohar ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiPeddapalle
Gangula KamalakarBharat Rashtra SamithiKarimnagar
Ravi Shankar SunkeBharat Rashtra SamithiChoppadandi (SC)
Chennamaneni RameshBharat Rashtra SamithiVemulawada
K. T. Rama RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiSircilla
Rasamayi BalakishanBharat Rashtra SamithiManakondur (SC)
Etela RajenderBharat Rashtra SamithiHuzurabad
Vodithela Sathish KumarBharat Rashtra SamithiHusnabad
T. Harish RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiSiddipet
Padma Devender ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMedak
Mahareddy Bhupal ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNarayankhed
Kranthi Kiran ChantiBharat Rashtra SamithiAndole (SC)
Chilumula Madan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNarsapur
Koninty Manik RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiZahirabad (SC)
Gudem Mahipal ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiPatancheru
Raghunandan RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiDubbak
K. Chandrashekar RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiGajwel
Malla ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMedchal
Mynampally Hanumantha RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiMalkajgiri
KP VivekanandaBharat Rashtra SamithiQuthbullapur
Madhavaram Krishna RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiKukatpally
Bethi Subhas ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiUppal
Manchireddy Kishan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiIbrahimpatnam
Devireddy Sudheer ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiL. B. Nagar
Sabitha Indra ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMaheshwaram
T Prakash GoudBharat Rashtra SamithiRajendranagar
Arekapudi GandhiBharat Rashtra SamithiSerilingampally
Kale YadaiahBharat Rashtra SamithiChevella (SC)
K Mahesh ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiPargi
Anand MethukuBharat Rashtra SamithiVicarabad (SC)
Pilot Rohith ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiTandur
Muta GopalBharat Rashtra SamithiMusheerabad
K. VenkateshamBharat Rashtra SamithiAmberpet
Danam NagenderBharat Rashtra SamithiKhairatabad
Maganti GopinathBharat Rashtra SamithiJubilee Hills
Talasani Srinivas YadavBharat Rashtra SamithiSanathnagar
T. Padma Rao GoudBharat Rashtra SamithiSecunderabad
Patnam Narendra ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiKodangal
S.Rajender ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNarayanpet
V. Srinivas GoudBharat Rashtra SamithiMahbubnagar
Charlakota Laxma ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiJadcherla
Alla Venkateshwar ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiDevarkadra
Chittem Ram Mohan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMakthal
Singireddy Niranjan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiWanaparthy
Bandla Krishna Mohan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiGadwal
V M AbrahamBharat Rashtra SamithiAlampur
Marri Janardhan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNagarkurnool
Guvvala BalarajuBharat Rashtra SamithiAchampet
Gurka Jaipal YadavBharat Rashtra SamithiKalwakurthy
Anjaiah YelganamoniBharat Rashtra SamithiShadnagar
Beeram Harshavardhan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiKollapur
Ravindra Kumar RamavathBharat Rashtra SamithiDevarakonda
Nomula BhagathBharat Rashtra SamithiNagarjuna Sagar
Nallamothu Bhaskar RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiMiryalaguda
Shanampudi SaidireddyBharat Rashtra SamithiHuzurnagar
Bollam Mallaiah YadavBharat Rashtra SamithiKodad
Guntakandla Jagadish ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiSuryapet
Kancharla Bhupal ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNalgonda
Kusukuntla Prabhakar ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiMunugode
Pailla Shekar ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiBhongir
Chirumarthi LingaiahBharat Rashtra SamithiNakrekal (SC)
Gadari Kishore KumarBharat Rashtra SamithiThungathurthi (SC)
Gongidi SunithaBharat Rashtra SamithiAlair
Muthireddy Yadagiri ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiJangaon
Thatikonda RajaiahBharat Rashtra SamithiGhanpur(Station)
Errabelli Dayakar RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiPalakurthi
D S Redya NaikBharat Rashtra SamithiDornakal
Banoth Shankar NayakBharat Rashtra SamithiMahabubabad(ST)
Peddi Sudarshan ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiNarsampet
Challa Dharma ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiParkal
Dasyam Vinay BhaskerBharat Rashtra SamithiWarangal West
Narendar NannapuneniBharat Rashtra SamithiWarangal East
Aroori RameshBharat Rashtra SamithiWaradhanapet(SC)
Gandra Venkata Ramana ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiBhupalpalle
Kantha Rao RegaBharat Rashtra SamithiPinapaka (ST)
Haripriya BanothBharat Rashtra SamithiYellandu (ST)
Puvvada Ajay KumarBharat Rashtra SamithiKhammam
Kandala Upender ReddyBharat Rashtra SamithiPalair
Lavudya RamuluBharat Rashtra SamithiWyra (ST)
Sandra Venkata VeeraiahBharat Rashtra SamithiSathupalle (SC)
Vanama Venkateshwara RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiKothagudem
Mecha Nageswara RaoBharat Rashtra SamithiAswaraopeta
List of BRS MLAs Telangana

BRS and TRS MLA List

Check out Telangana State MLAs list of members of 2nd Telangana Legislative Assembly (2018) at below link.

Read :

JDS Candidate List Karnataka Elections 2023 | JDS MLA Candidates Full List 2023

AP Nellore District MLA List PDF With Party Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics