Pro Kabaddi UP Yoddha Team 2023 Players List Season 10

UP Yoddha team players list includes star raiders like Pardeep Narwal and Anil Kumar, who are know for their swift moves and point scoring abilities, check out complete UP Yoddha team 2023 players list captain PKL auction season 10

Up Yoddha Team Players List

UP Yoddha team players is know for their agility and strength. The UP Yoddha team representing Uttar Pradesh in the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL). Among the stars on the UP Yoddha team player list are Pardeep Narwal, Nitesh Kumar, Anik Kumar, Sumit and many more.

The UP Yoddhas are preparing for the Pro Kabaddi Auction 2023 season with an exhilarating Squad blending seasoned players and promising young talents.The 12 PKL teams will be looking to seal their squads ahead of new season of Pro Kabaddi 2023.

UP Yoddha Team Players List Name 2023

S.No.Player NameRetained/BoughtCountryCategoryPosition/Role
1Pardeep NarwalRetainedIndiaElite Retained PlayersRaider
2Nitesh KumarRetainedIndiaElite Retained PlayersDefender – Right Corner
3SumitRetainedIndiaRetained New Young PlayersDefender – Left Corner
4Ashu SinghRetainedIndiaRetained New Young PlayersDefender – Right Cover
5Surender GillRetainedIndiaRetained New Young Players 
6Anil KumarRetainedIndiaExisting New Young PlayersRaider
7MahipalRetainedIndiaExisting New Young PlayersRaider
8Shivam ChaudharyBought as NYPIndiaNYPRaider
9Gagan GowadaBought as NYPIndiaNYPRaider
10HiteshBought as NYPIndiaNYPDefender – Right Corner
11Vijay MalikBoughtIndiaAAll Rounder
12Samuel WafalaBoughtKenyaCAll Rounder
13Helvic WanjalaBoughtKenyaCAll Rounder
14Harendra KumarBoughtIndiaCDefender
15Gulveer SinghBoughtIndiaCRaider
16Nitin PawarBoughtIndiaCAll Rounder
17GurdeepBoughtIndiaBAll Rounder
18Kiran Laxman MagarBoughtIndiaC 
Full List of UP Yoddha Team Players for Pro Kabaddi League 2023

UP Yoddhas Retained Players for PKL Season 10

Elite playersPardeep Narwal, Nitesh Kumar
Retained young playersSumit, Ashu Singh, Surender Gill
Existing young playersAnil Kumar, Mahipal
UP Yoddha Team Players List Season 10

Read :

Pro Kabaddi Auction 2023 Players List Captain – Full List of Retained Players all PKL Teams

Pro Kabaddi List of Tamil Thalaivas Players 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics