First List of AIADMK Candidates For Lok Sabha Polls 2024

AIADMK's General Secretary Edappadi K Palaniswami surprised many by announcing 16 admk candidates list for the Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha polls before finalizing the party's alliances, this decision was made amidst ongoing discussions with potential allies, Palaniswami revealed the candidates, including Jayavardhan for Chennai South and Royapuram Manoharan for North Chennai, among others

Admk Candidates List

AIADMK has released its first list of 16 candidates for the forthcoming Lok Sabha Elections 2024. Party General Secretary, Edappadi K Palaniswami, officially disclosed the list on Wednesday, marking the party’s first step in the electoral process.

During the announcement, he specified that the DMDK would vie for five constituencies, while Puthiya Tamilagam and SDPI would each contest one seat. Palaniswami elaborated, “In the AIADMK alliance, DMDMK is allocated 5 seats, SDPI 1 seat, and Puthiya Tamilagam 1 seat, from Tenkasi constituency.”

ADMK Candidates List 2024

Edappadi K Palaniswami, the General Secretary of AIADMK, made a surprising announcement on Wednesday by revealing 16 candidates for the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections in Tamil Nadu, even prior to formalizing the party’s alliance partners.

The decision is made amidst ongoing discussions with numerous potential alliances for the party.

Chennai SouthJayavardhan
North ChennaiRoyapuram Manoharan
ErodeAtral Ashok Kumar
TheniVD Narayanasamy
NagapattinamSurjith Sankar
NamakkalTamil Mani
ADMK Candidates List for Lok Sabha Election 2024

For more details visit All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) official website

Read : Congress Candidates List 2023 Karnataka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics