List of Deputy Chief Ministers of Rajasthan 2024

Deputy CM of Rajasthan, BJP party has announced Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa as deputy chief ministers of state

List Of Deputy Cm Of Rajasthan

The Deputy Chief Minister is an integral part of the Rajasthan state government in India. A former Deputy Chief Minister assumes the role of a senior advisor to the Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

On Tuesday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) appointed Bhajan Lal Sharma, a first-time MLA representing the Sanganer assembly constituency, as the Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Alongside this appointment, the BJP also declared Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa as the Deputy Chief Ministers of the Rajasthan state.

Deputy CM of Rajasthan List

S.No.Name ConstituencyTerm of Office Party Name
1Tika Ram Paliwal  Mahwa26 March 1951 – 3 March 1952Indian National Congress
1Tika Ram Paliwal Mahwa 1 November 1952 – 1 November 1954Indian National Congress
2Hari Shankar Bhabhra  Ratangarh6 October 1994 – 29 November 1998Bharatiya Janata Party
3Banwari Lal Bairwa 25 January 2003 – 8 December 2003Indian National Congress
4Kamla Beniwal   Indian National Congress
5Sachin Pilot  Tonk17 December 2018 – 14 July 2020 Indian National Congress
6Diya Kumari 12 December 2023 – IncumbentBharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
7Prem Chand Bairwa  Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
List of Deputy CM of Rajasthan

Read :

Rajasthan New District List and Rajasthan New Divisions List 2023 PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics