ISL Golden Glove List 2022-23

The ISL Golden Glove List is an annual award given to the best goalkeeper in the Indian Super League (ISL), The award recognizes the goalkeeper who has demonstrated exceptional skills and performances throughout the season

Isl Golden Glove List

Every season, the ISL Golden Glove award is given to the best goalkeeper in the league, and the winner is determined by the goalkeeper with the most clean sheets. Currently, Vishal Kaith of ATK Mohun Bagan is at the top of the leaderboard for the ISL Golden Glove 2022-23 award, having achieved 11 clean sheets in 22 matches.

The ISL Golden Glove is a prestigious award presented to the best goalkeeper in the Indian Super League (ISL) each season. The winner of the Golden Glove is determined based on the number of clean sheets achieved by the goalkeeper throughout the season, and it serves as recognition of their exceptional performance and contribution to their team’s success.

Over the years, several goalkeepers have won the ISL Golden Glove, including Amrinder Singh, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, and Subrata Pal. In the current season, Vishal Kaith of ATK Mohun Bagan is leading the race with 11 clean sheets in 22 matches, followed closely by Hyderabad FC’s Laxmikant Kattimani and Mumbai City FC’s Amrinder Singh.

List of ISL Golden Glove 2022-23 Leaderboard

RankPlayerClubMatches PlayedClean SheetsMinutes/GoalSavesGoals Conceded
1Vishal KaithATK Mohun Bagan22111156417
2Phurba LachenpaMumbai City FC22787.396323
3Gurpreet Singh SandhuBengaluru FC23784.326725
4Gurmeet SinghHyderabad FC136130389
5Prabhsukhan GillKerala Blasters FC19461.364028
6Dheeraj MoirangthemFC Goa19449.443734
7Rehenesh TPJamshedpur FC11358.242717
8Kamaljit SinghEast Bengal FC17347.815432
9Samik MitraChennaiyin FC10256.252716
10Amrinder SinghOdisha FC21255.595534
ISL Golden Glove List

Golden Glove Award List

1Prabhsukhan GillKerala Blasters FC2083.52477211754
2Rehenesh TPJamshedpur FC2085.71436211800
3Amrinder SinghATK Mohun Bagan2268.28576291980
4Mohamad NawazMumbai City FC1758.85395261530
5Gurpreet SandhuBengaluru FC1561.36333221350
6Laxmikant KattimaniHyderabad FC2287.39613232010
7Arshdeep SinghOdisha FC855.3823213720
8Vishal KaithATK Mohun Bagan957.8621214810
9Arindam BhattacharjaEast Bengal FC1149.1129119933
10Mirshad MichuEast Bengal FC114845120960
List of Golden Glove Award

Indian Super League Golden Boot Winners List

Player NameTeamSeasonMatchesSavesM/GTime Played
Prabhsukhan GillKerala Blasters2021-22194281.701634 Mins
Arindam BhattacharjaATK Mohun Bagan2020-212359108.952070 Mins
Gurpreet Singh SandhuBengaluru2019-201949122.141710 Mins
Gurpreet Singh SandhuBengaluru2018-19206196.321830 Mins
Subrata PaulJamshedpur FC2017-181847102.471537 Mins
Amrinder SinghMumbai City201668180.00540 Mins
Apoula EdelChennaiyin FC2015133790.001170 Mins
Jan SedaChennaiyin FC20141442143.331290 Mins
List of Indian Super League Golden Boot Winners

ISL Golden Glove Winners List

Jan SedaChennaiyin FC2014
Apoula EdelChennaiyin FC2015
Amrinder SinghMumbai City2016
Subrata PaulJamshedpur FC2017-18
Gurpreet Singh SandhuBengaluru2018-19
Gurpreet Singh SandhuBengaluru2019-20
Arindam BhattacharyaATK Mohun Bagan2020-21
List of ISL Golden Glove Winners

ISL Golden Glove Winners List 2024 Overview

NameISL (Indian Super League)
Launched Date21 October 2013
Organized ByAll India Football Federation (AIFF)
Recognized ByAsian Football Confederation (AFC)
Clubs / Teams11 Clubs or Teams
BroadcastersStarsports, Hotstar & Jio Tv (In India)
Overview of ISL Golden Glove Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Lists by Category

Popular List Topics